جوال
+8615733230780
البريد الإلكتروني
info@baytain.com

معلومات عنا

شركة أريكس للتكنولوجيا الصناعية المحدودة

تطوير

تأسست شركة Arex Industrial Technology في عام 1995 ، كمورد صناعي رائد ومستقل. منذ أن دخلنا في شراكة مع شركات في جميع أنحاء الصين لتقديم علاقات الموردين عالية الأداء. ما بدأ كشركة صغيرة لإصلاح الماكينات برؤية لمساعدة الآخرين على النجاح وشغف لدعم الصناعة ، نما مع فريق متخصص للتوسع والخدمة بطرق جديدة وأفضل ومختلفة. على وجه الخصوص ، تمثل Arex شركة Baytain للمطاط والبلاستيك التي تعمل في مجال الأعمال الدولية ونافذة فريدة نحو التسويق العالمي. شركة Baytain هي الشركة المصنعة الأصلية لمنتجات المطاط والبلاستيك في الصين منذ حوالي 30 عامًا ، وهي متخصصة في توريد منتجات مقاومة للتآكل للتعدين. كلتا الشركتين تنتمي إلى مجلس إدارة واحد. يتم تقاسم جميع الموارد مع بعضها البعض. (للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول Baytain: www.baytain.com)

مميزات

 أريكس هي شركة تصنيع وتاجر ومصنع وميكانيكي ومستورد وموزع للمواد الصناعية والمعدات والمتطلبات والاحتياجات الصناعية الأخرى. لدينا ميزة الشراكة الجيدة مع الشركات المصنعة الممتازة الأخرى التي تخدم في مناطق عمل مختلفة في الصين لفترة طويلة. لقد ثبت أنه لا يوفر فقط الاحتياجات المذكورة أعلاه ولكنه يمكن أن يخدم المتطلبات الأخرى المتعلقة بأعمال التعدين والأعمال الميكانيكية. لدينا فهم عميق لاحتياجات وتحديات عملائنا والصناعة. نحن نفكر دائمًا في المستقبل من خلال حل المشكلات بشكل استباقي والقضاء على المضاعفات ونهدف إلى عدم ترك عملائنا في شك. من خلال ربط محترفي الصناعة بالعلامات التجارية العالمية الرائدة ، فإننا نوفر مجموعة شاملة من المنتجات المطاطية والبلاستيكية والمعادن لأغراض الصناعة والتعدين. من خلال نصائحنا حول التطبيقات التقنية وحلول إدارة المخزون الكاملة ، اكتسبنا ثقة ودعم العديد من الشركات العالمية لشركات التعدين والصناعة ذات الصلة.

23

التبادل والتعاون

تنشئ Arex شراكات طويلة الأمد من خلال استثمار الوقت في إنشاء واقتراح حلول مخصصة لتناسب احتياجات العمل الفردية. العمل بشكل تعاوني مع عملائنا من أجل بناء مجتمعات مزدهرة وصحية ومستدامة.
نحن لا نعتبر أنفسنا مجرد مورد آخر لأن هذا ببساطة ليس ما نجسده ؛ نحن شركاء تجاريون ، ملتزمون بتحسين الرحلة. تصنع الصداقات وتُبنى العلاقات - اعملوا معًا واكسبوا معًا واحتفلوا معًا.
في عملية التطوير ، تبادلت Arex وتعاونت مع العديد من الإدارات الدولية ومعاهد البحوث. لقد ساعدنا في تحسين قدراتنا في التصميم والإنتاج والصيانة والتكليف والتجديد الهندسي. الترويج لشركة Arex لتصبح الشركة الأولى في العالم للمنتجات المطاطية ومنتجات البولي يوريثين ، وهي مناسبة لجميع العلامات التجارية الحالية لآلات التحضير في منطقة التعدين.

IMG_8216

29

31

مهمتنا

تركز صناعة Arex على تحقيق التميز في تصميم وتصنيع وتوريد الحلول والمكونات المقاومة للتآكل والمقاومة للتآكل والمكونات المرتبطة بمعدات إعداد التعدين. نحن نقدم حلول المطاط المخصصة وحلول البولي يوريثين للتعدين الشاق والتطبيقات الصناعية التي تتطلب نهجًا مبتكرًا. نحن على ثقة من أن جودة منتجاتنا وأسعارنا التنافسية ستؤثر بشكل إيجابي على عملائنا. هدفنا هو أن نصبح أفضل مصنع لك في مجال التعدين وحلول التطبيقات الصناعية.

IMG_20200619_103734

IMG_20200619_103833

IMG_20200713_100442

رؤية

تتمثل رؤية Arex في أن تكون المصدر الموثوق به والمتخصص في حلول المطاط المخصصة وحلول البولي يوريثين في مجال التعدين الصعب والصناعة في العالم.

ادارة المخزون

دعونا نتخلص من ضغوط ومتاعب المخزون المستهلك. عملياتنا المبتكرة تجعل إعادة ترتيب المخزون وتتبعه أمرًا بسيطًا.

الاتصالات

ابق على اتصال بشفافية كاملة ، نحن متحمسون لأن التواصل القوي يجعل العلاقة ناجحة.

إستجابة

نحن ندرك أن عملائنا بحاجة إلى إجابات سريعة ، فنحن نتمتع بالمرونة والنشاط في استجابتنا.

مصادر متخصصة

لماذا تكون محدودة؟ نحن نستثمر الوقت في تحديد ما تحتاجه بالضبط.

المعرفة التقنية

دعنا نساعدك! نحن نفخر بوجود خبراء الصناعة في متناول اليد لإيجاد الحل المناسب في كل مرة.

GBT 28001-2011OHSAS 18001 2007 Standard

ISO9001:2015 Standard

ISO14001:2015 Standard

Mobile Phone
+8615733230780
E-mail
info@baytain.com

About Us

Arex Industrial Technology Co.,Ltd.

DEVELOPMENT

Arex Industrial Technology company was found on 1995, it as a leading independent Industrial Supplier. Since we’ve partnered with firms across China to deliver high-performing supplier relationships. What started as a small machine repair business with a vision to help others succeed and a passion to support industry, has grown with a dedicated team to expand and service in new, better and different ways. Especially, Arex represents Baytain rubber and plastic company running on international business and as it’s unique window towards the world marketing. Baytain as the native manufacturer for rubber and plastic products in China around 30 years, which specialized in supply wear resistant products for mining. Both two companies belong to one board of directors. All the resources are shared with each other. (To get more information about Baytain: www.baytain.com)

ADVANTAGE

 Arex is a manufacturer, trader, fabricator, machinist, importer and distributor of industrial materials, equipment and other industrial requirements and needs. We have advantage of good partnership with other premium manufacturers which serving with different business area in China for a long period. It has been proven to provide not only the aforesaid needs but it can serve other requirements which related mining and mechanical business. We have a deep understanding of our customer and industry needs and challenges. We are always thinking ahead by proactively solving problems and eliminating complications and aim to never leave our customers in doubt. Connecting industry professionals with world-leading brands, we source and supply a comprehensive range of rubber, plastic and metal products for the purpose of industry and mining solution. Through our technical application advice and full inventory management solutions we have gained the trust and support of many worldwide businesses for mining company and related industry.

23

EXCHANGE AND COOPERATION

Arex creates life-long partnerships by investing time in creating and proposing personalized solutions to suit individual business needs. Working collaboratively with our customers towards building thriving, healthy and sustainable communities.
We don’t consider ourselves just another supplier because that’s simply not what we embody; we are business partners, committed to improving the journey. Friendships are made, and relationships are built - Work together, win together and celebrate together.
In the process of development, Arex has exchanged and cooperated with many international departments and research institutes. It helped us improved our design, production, maintenance, commissioning and engineering renovation capabilities. Promoting Arex to the world’s first – grade company for rubber products and polyurethane products, which is suitable for all of existing brands of preparation machine in mining area.

IMG_8216

29

31

OUR MISSION

Arex industry is focused on achieving excellence in design, manufacture and supply of wear resistant and corrosion resistant solutions, components and associated with mining preparation equipment. We provide custom rubber solutions and polyurethane solutions for tough mining and industrial applications that require an innovative approach. We are confident that our products quality and competitive price will be positively impact our customers. Our aim is to become your best manufacturer for mining and industrial applications solutions.

IMG_20200619_103734

IMG_20200619_103833

IMG_20200713_100442

VISION

Arex’s vision is to be the trusted source, specialized in custom rubber solutions and polyurethane solutions in the area of tough mining and industry in the world.

INVENTORY MANAGEMENT

Let us eliminate the stress and hassle of consumable stock. Our innovative processes make reordering and keeping track of stock simple.

COMMUNICATION

Stay connected with complete transparency, we are passionate that strong communication makes for a successful relationship.

RESPONSIVENESS

We are aware our customers need answers fast, we are agile and active in our response.

SPECIALIST SOURCING

Why be limited? We invest time in sourcing exactly what you need.

TECHNICAL KNOWLEDGE

Let us help you! We pride ourselves on having industry experts on hand to find the right solution every time.

GBT 28001-2011OHSAS 18001 2007 Standard

ISO9001:2015 Standard

ISO14001:2015 Standard