جوال
+8615733230780
بريد الالكتروني
info@arextecn.com
  • Water hose

    خرطوم المياه

    خرطوم شفط الماء المطاطي وخرطوم تصريف المياه كنوع من الخراطيم المطاطية المستخدمة لنقل وتصريف المياه.يمكن استخدام خرطوم المطاط المائي في كل من بيئات العمل ذات الضغط الإيجابي والضغط السلبي لامتصاص وتفريغ المياه الصناعية والسائل المحايد في درجة الحرارة العادية.يستخدم على نطاق واسع في التعدين والصناعة والزراعة والهندسة المدنية والمعمارية.خرطوم شفط وتفريغ المياه هو عبارة عن خرطوم شفط وتفريغ مطاطي متعدد الاستخدامات يوفر ...
  • Chemical Hose

    خرطوم كيميائي

    لقد ربطتنا سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في خدمة شركائنا الصناعيين بأكثر مصنعي الخراطيم الصناعية موثوقية في العالم.نحن مصدر الكل في واحد للموصلات الصناعية.تؤدي الحلول الفعالة إلى نتائج أفضل ، ويمنحك نظام الأنابيب المصمم جيدًا والمصنع جيدًا ميزة تنافسية.اترك تأثيرًا إيجابيًا على مشروعك مع العلامات التجارية AREX-PIPE لحلول الأنابيب الخاصة بك.نحن نصمم حلول الأنابيب لدينا لتلائم احتياجاتك - بدءًا من الدعم الهندسي الأولي ...
  • Food Grade Hose

    خرطوم الغذاء الصف

    خرطوم شفط وضخ الطعام الموصى به لتطبيق نقل الطعام الذي يتطلب المرونة والصلابة مع أنبوب أبيض نظيف من درجة إدارة الغذاء والدواء.أنبوب EPDM المخصص للطعام عديم الرائحة ومناسب للحليب وعصائر الفاكهة والمشروبات الغازية والبيرة والنبيذ والأدوية ومستحضرات التجميل وغيرها من المنتجات الغذائية غير الزيتية.أنبوبه مصنوع من مركب مطاطي صناعي عالي الحرارة يفي بمعايير 3-A ، وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية (USDA) ، ومعايير إدارة الغذاء والدواء (FDA) ...
  • Air Hoses

    خراطيم الهواء

    أحد أهم مكونات البنية التحتية للعالم الصناعي هو الشبكة الواسعة من خطوط الأنابيب وأنابيب المعالجة.تنقل خطوط الأنابيب المياه والصرف الصحي والبخار والهيدروكربونات الغازية والسائلة.يشير مصطلح "أنابيب العملية" بشكل عام إلى نظام الأنابيب التي تنقل سوائل العملية (مثل الهواء والبخار والماء والغازات الصناعية والوقود والمواد الكيميائية) حول منشأة صناعية.تصنع خطوط الأنابيب وأنابيب المعالجة بشكل عام من الفولاذ أو الحديد الزهر أو النحاس أو التقابل ...

Mobile Phone
+8615733230780
E-mail
info@baytain.com
  • Water hose

    Water hose

    Rubber water suction hose and water discharge hose as a type of rubber hose used for transferring and discharge water. Water rubber hose can be used in both positive pressure and negative pressure working environments for sucking and discharging industrial water and neutral liquid in normal temperature. It is widely used in mine, industry, agriculture, civil and architectural engineering. Water suction and discharge hose is a versatile rubber suction and discharge hose construction offered st...
  • Chemical Hose

    Chemical Hose

    Many years of experience serving our industrial partners has connected us with the most reliable Industrial Hose manufacturers in the world. We are your all-in-one source for Industrial connectors. Effective solutions lead to better results, and a well-designed and fabricated piping system gives you a competitive advantage. Make a positive impact on your project with AREX-PIPE brands for your piping solutions. We tailor our piping solutions to match your needs — from initial engineering suppo...
  • Food Grade Hose

    Food Grade Hose

    Food Suction and Delivery Hose recommended for the food transfer application that demands both flexibility and ruggedness with a clean white FDA grade tube. The food grade EPDM tube is odorless and suitable for milk, fruit juices, soft drinks, beer, wine, pharmaceuticals, cosmetics and other non-oily food products. Its tube is made of a high-temperature synthetic rubber compound that meets 3-A, United States Department of Agriculture (USDA), and Food and Drug Administration (FDA) standards fo...
  • Air Hoses

    Air Hoses

    One of the most important components of the industrialized world’s infrastructure is the vast network of pipelines and process piping.  Pipelines transport water, sewage, steam, and gaseous and liquid hydrocarbons. The term “process piping” generally refers to the system of pipes that transport process fluids (e.g., air, steam, water, industrial gases, fuels, chemicals) around an industrial facility. Pipelines and process piping are generally made of steel, cast iron, copper, or specialty met...