جوال
+8615733230780
بريد الالكتروني
info@arextecn.com
  • SPR Slurry Pump Parts

    أجزاء مضخة الملاط SPR

    غلاف مضخة الملاط المطاطي SPR غلاف (غلاف) قابل للتبديل مع مضخات الملاط العمودي المطاطية من سلسلة Warman SPR نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الأغلفة المطاطية ، بحيث يمكن للعملاء تطبيقها في مجموعة متنوعة من البيئات المعقدة.نوع المواد المطاطية وأوصاف البيانات الرمز اسم المادة النوع الوصف YR26 مطاط مقاوم للانكسار الحراري مطاط طبيعي YR26 مطاط أسود ناعم وطبيعي.تتميز بمقاومة تآكل فائقة لجميع المواد الأخرى في تطبيق ملاط ​​الجسيمات الدقيقة ...
  • LR Slurry Pump Parts

    أجزاء مضخة الطين LR

    المكره لمضخة الطين من النوع L الأجزاء المطاطية المبللة هي مقاومة تآكل كبيرة ومقاومة للتآكل ، وعادة ما تستخدم لظروف العمل الحمضية.مثل المخلفات في صناعة التعدين ، الطين مع جزيئات صغيرة وليس حواف خشنة.يشتمل جزء الإزاحة بالكامل على بطانة لوحة الغلاف ، وجلبة الحلق ، وبطانة لوحة الإطار ، وإدراج بطانة لوحة الإطار.تتمتع المواد المطاطية التي استخدمناها بمقاومة فائقة لجميع المواد الأخرى في تطبيقات ملاط ​​الجسيمات الدقيقة.مضادات الأكسدة ومضادات التحلل ...
  • CVX Hydrocyclone Parts

    أجزاء هيدروسيكلون CVX

    تستخدم الحلزونات المائية في جميع أنحاء العالم في التعدين ومعالجة المعادن والتصنيع والركام وتجهيز الأغذية وإدارة مياه الصرف والصناعات الأخرى.أجزاء الأعاصير المائية الخاصة بنا قابلة للتبديل بنسبة 100٪ مع العلامات التجارية العالمية الشهيرة.يتم استخدام مطاط R55 عالي الجودة. تلتزم أريكس بالتميز في خدمة العملاء ورضاهم.نحن نقدم لعملائنا خيارات ومن خلال بطانات التآكل المائي ، نهدف إلى تقليل وقت الصيانة وتكاليفها وتحقيق أداء ثابت ...
  • AHR Slurry Pump Parts

    أجزاء مضخة الملاط AHR

    مضخة الملاط المكره المطاطي لمضخة الطين يمكن أن تلعب دورًا مهمًا للغاية في تشغيل مضخة الطين.عن طريق الدوران ، يمكن أن تساعد مضخة الطين على تلبية احتياجات المعدات.من السهل تهالك دفاعة مضخة الطين ، لذلك نحن نبحث عن المواد الخاصة لإطالة عمر المكره.تستخدم دفاعات مضخة الملاط المطاطي للتعامل مع الطين المتآكل مع الجسيمات غير الحادة.إنها مصنوعة من المطاط الطبيعي أو المطاط الصناعي أو مطاط EPDM أو مطاط النتريل أو أي ...

Mobile Phone
+8615733230780
E-mail
info@baytain.com
  • SPR Slurry Pump Parts

    SPR Slurry Pump Parts

    SPR Slurry Pump Casing   Rubber Slurry Pump Body (Casing) interchangeable with Warman SPR series Rubber Vertical Slurry Pumps We offer a variety of rubber casing, so that customers can apply in a variety of complex environments.  RUBBER MATERIALS TYPE AND DATA DESCRIPTIONS Code Material name Type Description YR26 Anti-thermalBreakdown Rubber  Natural Rubber YR26 is a black, soft natural rubber. It has superior erosion resistance to all other materials in fine particle slurry applicat...
  • LR Slurry Pump Parts

    LR Slurry Pump Parts

    L-Type Slurry Pump impeller The rubber wet parts are great wear resistance and corrosion resistance, usually used for acid working conditions. Such as tailing in mining industry, slurry with small particles and no rough edges. The whole displacement part includes Cover Plate Liner, Throat bushing, Frame plate liner, Frame Plate Liner Insert. The rubber material we used has superior resistance to all other materials in fine particle slurry applications. The antioxidants and anti-degradants ...
  • AHR Slurry Pump Parts

    AHR Slurry Pump Parts

    Slurry Pump Rubber Impeller Slurry pump impeller can play an extremely important role in the operation of slurry pump. By rotating, it can help slurry pump meet the needs of the equipment. The slurry pump impeller is easy to be worn out, so we search for the special materials to prolong the lifespan of impeller. Rubber slurry pump impellers are used to deal with the corrosive slurry with blunt particles. They are made of natural rubber, synthetic rubber, EPDM Rubber, Nitrile Rubber, or any o...
  • CVX Hydrocyclone Parts

    CVX Hydrocyclone Parts

    Hydrocyclones are used around the world in mining and processing minerals, manufacturing, aggregates, food processing, waste water management and other industries. Our hydro cyclones parts are 100% interchangeable with world famous brands. High quality R55 rubber is used AREX is committed to excellence in customer service and satisfaction. We offer our customers options and through our hydro cyclone wear linings, we aim to reduce your maintenance time and costs and achieve consistent performa...