جوال
+8615733230780
البريد الإلكتروني
info@baytain.com
  • Polyurethane Lined Steel Pipe

    أنابيب فولاذية مبطنة بالبولي يوريثين

    الأنابيب الفولاذية المبطنة بالبولي يوريثين هي أحد منتجات خطوط الأنابيب المقاومة للتآكل ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في خطوط أنابيب معالجة المعادن وخطوط أنابيب النقل. تستخدم محطة توليد الطاقة بالوقود الأحفوري خط الأنابيب لأنظمة إزالة الفحم والرماد ، وكذلك لصناعات النفط والكيماويات والأسمنت والحبوب. الميزات 1. مقاومة للاهتراء 2. منع التحجيم 3. مقاومة التآكل 4. مقاومة الشيخوخة التحلل 5. مرونة عالية 6. مقاومة الصدمات الميكانيكية 7. التزييت الذاتي أريكس يختار ...
  • Flexible Slurry Rubber Hose

    خرطوم مطاطي ملاط ​​مرن

    يتكون خرطوم المطاط الملاط المرن من المطاط الصناعي المركب NR و BR و SBR. إنها تستخدم أقمشة عالية الشد مع حلقة فولاذية كهيكل عظمي للتعزيز. يتم دائمًا تثبيت الخرطوم المطاطي المرن بين المضخة وقاطع الحفارة ، والذي يتحمل ضغط عمل سلبي أثناء عملية امتصاص الملاط. الخرطوم المطاطي المرن والخرطوم المدرع ، مع الحلقة الفولاذية HB بالداخل ، مناسب لنقل الملاط الكاشطة ، مصانع معالجة المعادن ، ...
  • Ceramic Lined Rubber Hose

    خرطوم مطاطي مبطن بالسيراميك

    يستخدم الخرطوم المطاطي المبطن بالسيراميك في ظروف شديدة الخطورة حيث يتطلب الخرطوم المطاطي التقليدي غير المبطّن استبدالًا متكررًا. أيضًا ، يمكن تركيب الخرطوم المطاطي المبطن بالسيراميك في نوع من آلات الاهتزاز أو مع بعض المعدات غير الثابتة. يمكن أن يزيد من اختيار المهندسين مع أساليب التثبيت والتشغيل على نطاق واسع. الميزات 1. مقاومة التآكل مقاومة التآكل للخرطوم المطاطي المبطن بالسيراميك هي 10 مرات أعلى من تلك الموجودة في الأنابيب الفولاذية العادية ...
  • Rubber Lined Steel Pipes

    مواسير صلب مبطنة بالمطاط

    تم تصميم الأنابيب الفولاذية المبطنة بالمطاط لاستخدامها في تطبيقات الضخ الكاشطة المختلفة. تطبيقات مثل تفريغ المطحنة ، ومضخات الضغط العالي ، وخطوط المخلفات الطويلة ، وتطبيقات مضخات الطين ، وأنابيب الجاذبية. كل نهاية مع شفة ثابتة ختم مطاطي مبركن. أنبوب الصلب المبطن بالمطاط المقاوم للتآكل والمقاوم للتآكل مصنوع من أنابيب فولاذية شائعة كمواد إطار ويستخدم بخصائص ممتازة من المطاط المقاوم للتآكل والمقاوم للتآكل والمقاوم للحرارة مثل ...

Mobile Phone
+8615733230780
E-mail
info@arextecn.com
  • Polyurethane Lined Steel Pipe

    Polyurethane Lined Steel Pipe

    Polyurethane lined steel pipe is a high wear resistant pipeline product, which is widely used in mineral processing pipelines and tailing transmission pipelines. Fossil-fuel power station use the pipeline for coal and ash removal systems, as well as for oil, chemical, cement and grain industries. Features 1. Wear-resistant 2.Prevent Scaling 3.Corrosion Resistance 4. Resistance to hydrolysis aging 5. High Elasticity 6. Resistance to Mechanical Shock 7. Self-lubrication Arex selects the prem...
  • Flexible Slurry Rubber Hose

    Flexible Slurry Rubber Hose

    The flexible slurry rubber hose is compounded by NR, BR and SBR compound synthetic rubber. It is using high tensile strength fabrics with steel ring as skeleton of reinforcement. The flexible rubber hose always being installed in between the pump and cutter of the dredger, which bears negative working pressure during the sucking process of slurry. The flexible rubber hose & Armored hose, with HB steel ring inside, is suitable for transfer of abrasive slurries, mineral processing plants, t...
  • Ceramic Lined Rubber Hose

    Ceramic Lined Rubber Hose

    The ceramic lined rubber hose is using in highly aggressive circumstance where the conventional unlined rubber hose requires frequent replacement. Also, ceramic lined rubber hose can be installed at some kind of vibration machinery or with some non-stationary equipment. It can increase the selection for engineers with widely approaches of installation and operation. Features 1. Wear resistance The wear resistance of ceramic lined rubber hose is 10 times higher than that of ordinary steel pip...
  • Rubber Lined Steel Pipes

    Rubber Lined Steel Pipes

    The rubber lined steel pipes are designed to be used in various abrasive pumping applications. Applications such as mill discharge, high pressure pumps, long tailings lines, demanding slurry pump applications and gravity pipes. Each end with vulcanized rubber seal fixed flange. Wear-resistant and corrosion-resistant rubber lined steel pipe is made of common steel pipe as framework material and using with excellent properties of wear-resistant, corrosion-resistant and heat-resistant rubber as ...