جوال
+8615733230780
بريد الالكتروني
info@arextecn.com
  • Welded& Seamless Pipes

    مواسير ملحومة وغير ملحومة

    ملحومة وغير ملحومة - درجات مختلفة في سبائك الصلب والفولاذ الكربوني والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنيكل كوبرو والدوبلكس والسوبر دوبلكس والأنابيب غير الملحومة للمعادن الغريبة (من 15 مم إلى 600 مم) من الفولاذ الكربوني والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والفولاذ منخفض الكربون والأنابيب غير الملحومة.وفقًا لـ ASTM-106 ، API 5 L ، ASTM A53 GRADE A / B ، ASTM A-333 ، ASTM A-335 ، ASTM A-312 ، DIN 2440/2441 ، BS3601 / 3602/1387 أنابيب ملحومة (من 15 ملم إلى 2000 ملم ) المتفجرات من مخلفات الحرب ، LSAW ، HSAW ، EFW وفقًا لـ API 5L ، ASTM A53 Grade A / B ، ASTM A671 / 672 ، ASTM A-312 ، BS1387 ، DIN 24 ...
  • Customized metal parts

    الأجزاء المعدنية المخصصة

    المنتج: عملية الأجزاء المعدنية المخصصة: التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي ، والختم ، والصب ، وما إلى ذلك. المواد: الألمنيوم ، والفولاذ ، والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، والحديد ، والنحاس وغيرها. عينات أو كتفاصيل رسم ذات أبعاد عالية الدقة تصنيع المنتجات المعدنية بما في ذلك: معالجة التخريش بالمخرطة ، تصنيع متعدد المحاور ، تصنيع الأجزاء المصنوعة يدويًا ، معالجة الأجزاء البلاستيكية ، معالجة الأسود للمعالجة اللاحقة ، معالجة المواد الخاصة ...
  • Customized Rubber parts

    أجزاء مطاطية مخصصة

    عمليات صب المطاط التي نقدمها: قوالب المطاط المخصصة المبردة للهندسة والتصميم دعم تطوير مجمع المطاط صب ضغط المطاط صب حقن المطاط ربط المطاط إلى المعدن خدمات تجميع قوالب نقل المطاط برامج تخزين أسعار تنافسية نحن قادرون على الحفاظ على أسعار تنافسية من خلال التقييم من كل جانب من جوانب الإنتاج الجزئي.تقوم Arex بتقييم النطاق الكامل لكل مشروع لتمييز أفضل الحلول والأسعار سواء ...
  • Customized Plastic parts

    قطع بلاستيكية مخصصة

    باعتبارها واحدة من أكثر شركات تصنيع القوالب تنافسية وشركات قولبة الحقن في الصين.نحن نخدم مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات الصناعية ، بما في ذلك التطبيقات المنزلية ، والسيارات ، والإلكترونية ، والطبية ، والزراعة ، والتعدين وما إلى ذلك ، وتشمل خدماتنا: تصميم CAD / تحليل تدفق القالب / قالب الحقن المخصص DFM ، وصنع قوالب حقن البلاستيك ، لوحة إنتاج صغيرة الحجم ، طباعة مهارية ، تجميع مقدمة لقد جهز متجر القولبة بالحقن لدينا 12 مجموعة من البلاستيك ...
  • Mold fabrication

    تصنيع القالب

    https://www.arextecn.com/uploads/999b3aa1b02b1355ea8e4948c27d4908.mp4 تجربة العمل نحن نروج لأفكارك حتى تتحقق من خلال خبرة تزيد عن 10 سنوات في مجال التشكيل.على أساس العمل على نطاق واسع مع أسواق مختلفة لإنتاج مجموعة من المكونات ، نحن مألوفون للقيام بمجموعة متنوعة من قوالب الإدخال والحقن.تتميز مرافق القولبة لدينا بالمرونة الكافية للتعامل مع المواد المعدنية والمعدنية وتلبية العديد من حجم وشكل الأجزاء المقولبة.دليل التصميم Ou ...
  • SPR Slurry Pump Parts

    أجزاء مضخة الملاط SPR

    غلاف مضخة الملاط المطاطي SPR غلاف (غلاف) قابل للتبديل مع مضخات الملاط العمودي المطاطية من سلسلة Warman SPR نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الأغلفة المطاطية ، بحيث يمكن للعملاء تطبيقها في مجموعة متنوعة من البيئات المعقدة.نوع المواد المطاطية وأوصاف البيانات الرمز اسم المادة النوع الوصف YR26 مطاط مقاوم للانكسار الحراري مطاط طبيعي YR26 مطاط أسود ناعم وطبيعي.تتميز بمقاومة تآكل فائقة لجميع المواد الأخرى في تطبيق ملاط ​​الجسيمات الدقيقة ...
  • LR Slurry Pump Parts

    أجزاء مضخة الطين LR

    المكره لمضخة الطين من النوع L الأجزاء المطاطية المبللة هي مقاومة تآكل كبيرة ومقاومة للتآكل ، وعادة ما تستخدم لظروف العمل الحمضية.مثل المخلفات في صناعة التعدين ، الطين مع جزيئات صغيرة وليس حواف خشنة.يشتمل جزء الإزاحة بالكامل على بطانة لوحة الغلاف ، وجلبة الحلق ، وبطانة لوحة الإطار ، وإدراج بطانة لوحة الإطار.تتمتع المواد المطاطية التي استخدمناها بمقاومة فائقة لجميع المواد الأخرى في تطبيقات ملاط ​​الجسيمات الدقيقة.مضادات الأكسدة ومضادات التحلل ...
  • AHR Slurry Pump Parts

    أجزاء مضخة الملاط AHR

    مضخة الملاط المكره المطاطي لمضخة الطين يمكن أن تلعب دورًا مهمًا للغاية في تشغيل مضخة الطين.عن طريق الدوران ، يمكن أن تساعد مضخة الطين على تلبية احتياجات المعدات.من السهل تهالك دفاعة مضخة الطين ، لذلك نحن نبحث عن المواد الخاصة لإطالة عمر المكره.تستخدم دفاعات مضخة الملاط المطاطي للتعامل مع الطين المتآكل مع الجسيمات غير الحادة.إنها مصنوعة من المطاط الطبيعي أو المطاط الصناعي أو مطاط EPDM أو مطاط النتريل أو أي ...
  • CVX Hydrocyclone Parts

    أجزاء هيدروسيكلون CVX

    تستخدم الحلزونات المائية في جميع أنحاء العالم في التعدين ومعالجة المعادن والتصنيع والركام وتجهيز الأغذية وإدارة مياه الصرف والصناعات الأخرى.أجزاء الأعاصير المائية الخاصة بنا قابلة للتبديل بنسبة 100٪ مع العلامات التجارية العالمية الشهيرة.يتم استخدام مطاط R55 عالي الجودة. تلتزم أريكس بالتميز في خدمة العملاء ورضاهم.نحن نقدم لعملائنا خيارات ومن خلال بطانات التآكل المائي ، نهدف إلى تقليل وقت الصيانة وتكاليفها وتحقيق أداء ثابت ...
  • Water hose

    خرطوم المياه

    خرطوم شفط الماء المطاطي وخرطوم تصريف المياه كنوع من الخراطيم المطاطية المستخدمة لنقل وتصريف المياه.يمكن استخدام خرطوم المطاط المائي في كل من بيئات العمل ذات الضغط الإيجابي والضغط السلبي لامتصاص وتفريغ المياه الصناعية والسائل المحايد في درجة الحرارة العادية.يستخدم على نطاق واسع في التعدين والصناعة والزراعة والهندسة المدنية والمعمارية.خرطوم شفط وتفريغ المياه هو عبارة عن خرطوم شفط وتفريغ مطاطي متعدد الاستخدامات يوفر ...
  • Hydraulic fittings

    التركيبات الهيدروليكية

    غالبًا ما يعتمد استخدام التركيبات على مواد الخرطوم المقابلة أو التطبيق.أثناء عملية اختيار التركيبات ، من الضروري مراعاة العديد من الجوانب ذات الصلة مثل التكلفة والظروف البيئية والمرونة والوسائط وتصنيفات الضغط المطلوبة.على الرغم من أن مجموعة التركيبات واسعة النطاق ، فإن أنواع التركيبات المتاحة تشمل سلسلة BSP / BSPT و JIS و ORFS و JIC و UNF-UN و NPT و SAE و Metric.يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل حول هذا الموضوع.
  • Chemical Hose

    خرطوم كيميائي

    لقد ربطتنا سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في خدمة شركائنا الصناعيين بأكثر مصنعي الخراطيم الصناعية موثوقية في العالم.نحن مصدر الكل في واحد للموصلات الصناعية.تؤدي الحلول الفعالة إلى نتائج أفضل ، ويمنحك نظام الأنابيب المصمم جيدًا والمصنع جيدًا ميزة تنافسية.اترك تأثيرًا إيجابيًا على مشروعك مع العلامات التجارية AREX-PIPE لحلول الأنابيب الخاصة بك.نحن نصمم حلول الأنابيب لدينا لتلائم احتياجاتك - بدءًا من الدعم الهندسي الأولي ...
123التالي>>> صفحة 1/3

Mobile Phone
+8615733230780
E-mail
info@arextecn.com
  • Wear Resistant Track Pads

    Wear Resistant Track Pads

    All our pads are designed with the end users in our mind, with focus placed on quality and productivity. The pads’ profiles should perfectly fit your track shoe so as to prevent unnecessary movements that can lead to debris accumulation, which may introduce stresses to your pads thereby providing better durability. A perfect fitment also means quieter working noise. We provide polyurethane track pads and rubber track pads for clients using, which have great wear resistant and corrosion resist...
  • AHR Slurry Pump Wear Parts

    AHR Slurry Pump Wear Parts

    Slurry Pump Rubber Impeller Slurry pump impeller can play an extremely important role in the operation of slurry pump. By rotating, it can help slurry pump meet the needs of the equipment. The slurry pump impeller is easy to be worn out, so we search for the special materials to prolong the lifespan of impeller. Rubber slurry pump impellers are used to deal with the corrosive slurry with blunt particles. They are made of natural rubber, synthetic rubber, EPDM Rubber, Nitrile Rubber, or any o...
  • Customized Plastic parts

    Customized Plastic parts

    As one of the most competitive mold manufacturers and injection molding company in China. we serve a wide range of industry applications, including household application, auto, electronic, medical, agriculture, mining and etc.  Our services include:  CAD design/mold flow analysis/DFM Custom injection mold, die-casting making Plastic injection molding Prototyping, small volume production Painting, skill printing, assembly Introduction Our injection molding shop equipped 12 sets of plastic i...
  • Customized metal parts

    Customized metal parts

    Product: Custom Metal Parts Process: CNC machining, stamping, casting and etc. Materials: Aluminum, steel, stainless steel, iron, copper and etc. Surface: Anodize, polish, power coating, chromate, sand blast etc. Sizes: according to samples or as drawing details with high precision dimensions Manufacture of metal products including: Lathe knurling processing Multi-axis machining Machining of hand-made parts Plastic processing Parts Processing Blackening Post-treatment Special Material Process...
  • Welded& Seamless Pipes

    Welded& Seamless Pipes

    Welded & Seamless – Various Grades in Alloy Steel, Carbon Steel, Stainless Steel, Cupro-Nickel, Duplex, Super Duplex and Exotic Metals Seamless Pipes (15 mm To 600 mm) Carbon Steel, Stainless Steel and Low Carbon Steel, Seamless Pipes. According to ASTM-106, API 5 L, ASTM A53 GRADE A/B, ASTM A-333, ASTM A-335, ASTM A-312, DIN 2440/2441, BS3601/3602/1387 Welded Pipes (15 mm to 2000 mm) ERW, LSAW, HSAW, EFW According to API 5L, ASTM A53 Grade A/B, ASTM A671/672, ASTM A-312, BS1387, DIN 24...
  • Customized Rubber parts

    Customized Rubber parts

    Rubber Molding Processes We Offer: Custom Rubber Molding Cryogenic DE flashing Engineering and Design Support Rubber Compound Development Rubber Compression Molding Rubber Injection Molding Rubber-to-Metal Bonding Rubber Transfer Molding Assembly Services Stocking Programs Competitive Pricing We are able to maintain competitive pricing through the evaluation of every aspect of part production. Arex evaluates the entire scope of each project to discern the best solutions and prices whether thr...
  • Mold fabrication

    Mold fabrication

    https://www.arextecn.com/uploads/999b3aa1b02b1355ea8e4948c27d4908.mp4 Working Experience We promote your ideas to come true within the experience of over 10 years in the field of molding. On the basic of working widely with different market to produce a bunch of components, we are familiar to do a variety of insert and injection molding. Our molding facilities are flexible enough to handle with metalloid and metal material and satisfy with numerous molded parts size and shape. Design Guide Ou...
  • SPR Slurry Pump Wear Parts

    SPR Slurry Pump Wear Parts

    SPR Slurry Pump Casing     Rubber Slurry Pump Body (Casing) interchangeable with Warman SPR series Rubber Vertical Slurry Pumps We offer a variety of rubber casing, so that customers can apply in a variety of complex environments.  RUBBER MATERIALS TYPE AND DATA DESCRIPTIONS Code Material name Type Description YR26 Anti-thermalBreakdown Rubber  Natural Rubber YR26 is a black, soft natural rubber. It has superior erosion resistance to all other materials in fine particle slurry applicat...
  • LR Slurry Pump Wear Parts

    LR Slurry Pump Wear Parts

    L-Type Slurry Pump impeller The rubber wet parts are great wear resistance and corrosion resistance, usually used for acid working conditions. Such as tailing in mining industry, slurry with small particles and no rough edges. The whole displacement part includes Cover Plate Liner, Throat bushing, Frame plate liner, Frame Plate Liner Insert. The rubber material we used has superior resistance to all other materials in fine particle slurry applications. The antioxidants and anti-degradants ...
  • CVX Hydrocyclone Wear Parts

    CVX Hydrocyclone Wear Parts

    Hydrocyclones are used around the world in mining and processing minerals, manufacturing, aggregates, food processing, waste water management and other industries. Our hydro cyclones parts are 100% interchangeable with world famous brands. High quality R55 rubber is used AREX is committed to excellence in customer service and satisfaction. We offer our customers options and through our hydro cyclone wear linings, we aim to reduce your maintenance time and costs and achieve consistent performa...
  • Water hose

    Water hose

    Rubber water suction hose and water discharge hose as a type of rubber hose used for transferring and discharge water. Water rubber hose can be used in both positive pressure and negative pressure working environments for sucking and discharging industrial water and neutral liquid in normal temperature. It is widely used in mine, industry, agriculture, civil and architectural engineering. Water suction and discharge hose is a versatile rubber suction and discharge hose construction offered st...
  • Hydraulic fittings

    Hydraulic fittings

    The use of fittings often depends on the corresponding hose materials or application. During the selection process of fittings, it is imperative to consider several relevant aspects like cost, environmental conditions, flexibility, media, and required pressure ratings. As extensive as our selection of fittings is, the types of fittings available include BSP/BSPT, JIS, ORFS, JIC, UNF-UN, NPT, SAE, and Metric series. Please contact us for more details about it.       
123 Next > >> Page 1 / 3