جوال
+8615733230780
بريد الالكتروني
info@arextecn.com
  • Welded& Seamless Pipes

    مواسير ملحومة وغير ملحومة

    ملحومة وغير ملحومة - درجات مختلفة في سبائك الصلب والفولاذ الكربوني والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والنيكل كوبرو والدوبلكس والسوبر دوبلكس والأنابيب غير الملحومة للمعادن الغريبة (من 15 مم إلى 600 مم) من الفولاذ الكربوني والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والفولاذ منخفض الكربون والأنابيب غير الملحومة.وفقًا لـ ASTM-106 ، API 5 L ، ASTM A53 GRADE A / B ، ASTM A-333 ، ASTM A-335 ، ASTM A-312 ، DIN 2440/2441 ، BS3601 / 3602/1387 أنابيب ملحومة (من 15 ملم إلى 2000 ملم ) المتفجرات من مخلفات الحرب ، LSAW ، HSAW ، EFW وفقًا لـ API 5L ، ASTM A53 Grade A / B ، ASTM A671 / 672 ، ASTM A-312 ، BS1387 ، DIN 24 ...
  • Metallic Expansion Joints & Bellows

    وصلات التمدد المعدنية والمنافخ

    ما هي وصلات التمدد؟تُستخدم وصلات التمدد في أنظمة الأنابيب لامتصاص التمدد الحراري أو الحركة الطرفية حيث يكون استخدام حلقات التمدد غير مرغوب فيه أو غير عملي.تتوفر وصلات التمدد في العديد من الأشكال والمواد المختلفة.يتعرض أي أنبوب يربط بين نقطتين لأنواع عديدة من الإجراءات التي تؤدي إلى ضغوط على الأنبوب.بعض أسباب هذه الضغوط هي الضغط الداخلي أو الخارجي عند درجة حرارة العمل.وزن الأنبوب نفسه و pa ...
  • Dismantling Joints

    تفكيك المفاصل

    تلعب الوصلات المفككة دورًا حاسمًا في تصميم وتخطيط خطوط الأنابيب والصمامات.إنها أداة مساعدة أساسية أثناء تركيب وإزالة أقسام الأنابيب والصمامات.بدون وصلة تفكيك توفر ضبطًا طوليًا ، يكاد يكون من المستحيل إدخال صمام بالضبط في قسم الأنبوب.بفضل قابلية الضبط لمفصل التفكيك ، يمكن تركيب الصمام بجوار مفصل التفكيك ، ويمكن ضبط مفصل التفكيك على الطول المحدد المطلوب prio ...
  • Rubber Expansion Joints

    وصلات تمدد المطاط

    سواء في بناء السفن ، أو هندسة خدمات البناء ، أو صناعة الزيوت المعدنية أو في الآلات ، وبناء المصانع ومحطات الطاقة - تركز منتجات المطاط الصناعي التي تصنعها شركتنا على تقليل التوتر ، وعزل الضوضاء والاهتزازات ، وامتصاص التمدد الحراري أو هبوط المبنى وتعويض الاختلالات أثناء تثبيت.نقوم بتطوير منتجات لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات المختلفة.وصلات التمدد المطاطية عبارة عن موصل مرن مصنوع من مواد طبيعية أو صناعية ...
  • Flexible Metal Hose

    خرطوم معدني مرن

    يُطلق على الخرطوم المعدني أيضًا اسم أنبوب التوصيل المرن المعدني ، وهو جزء مهم من أجزاء التوصيل في المشروع ، من خلال الجمع بين الأنابيب المرنة المموجة ، والأكمام الشبكية والمفاصل.تُستخدم الوصلات المعدنية المرنة كعناصر تعويضية وعناصر مانعة للتسرب وعناصر توصيل وعناصر لامتصاص الصدمات في مختلف أنظمة أنابيب السوائل والغاز حيث يلزم أنظمة تعويض الطول ودرجة الحرارة والموضع والزاوية.تقليل الضغوط عند توصيلات الأنابيب إلى المعدات الدوارة الحساسة ...

Mobile Phone
+8615733230780
E-mail
info@baytain.com
  • Metallic Expansion Joints & Bellows

    Metallic Expansion Joints & Bellows

    What are Expansion Joints? Expansion joints are used in piping systems to absorb thermal expansion or terminal movement where the use of expansion loops is undesirable or impractical. Expansion joints are available in many different shapes and materials. Any pipe connecting two points is subjected to numerous types of action which result in stresses on the pipe. Some of the causes of these stresses are Internal or external pressure at working temperature. Weight of the pipe itself and the pa...
  • Dismantling Joints

    Dismantling Joints

    Dismantling Joints play a decisive role in the design and layout of pipelines and valves. They are an essential aid during the installation and removal of pipe sections and valves. Without a dismantling joint offering longitudinal adjustment, it is almost impossible to insert a valve exactly into a pipe section. Thanks to this adjustability of the dismantling joint, the valve can be fitted next to the dismantling joint, and the dismantling joint can be to set to the exact length required prio...
  • Rubber Expansion Joints

    Rubber Expansion Joints

    Whether in shipbuilding, building services engineering, the mineral oil industry or in machinery, plant and power station construction – elastomer products manufactured by our company is focus on reducing tension, isolating noise and vibrations, absorbing thermal expansion or building subsidence and compensate for misalignments during installation. We develop products for a wide range of different applications. Rubber Expansion Joints are a flexible connector fabricated from natural or synthe...
  • Flexible Metal Hose

    Flexible Metal Hose

    Metal Hose is also called metal flexible connecting pipe, is an important connection parts in the project, by the combination of corrugated flexible pipe, net sleeve and joint. Metal flexible joints are used as compensating elements, sealing elements, connecting elements, and shock absorption elements in various liquid and gas piping systems where length, temperature, position and angle compensation systems are required. Reduce stresses at piping connections to sensitive rotating equipment su...