جوال
+8615733230780
بريد الالكتروني
info@arextecn.com

سيور نقل وبكرات

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

سيور ناقلة
الحزام الناقل هو الوسيلة الحاملة لنظام ناقل الحزام (غالبًا ما يتم تقصيرها إلى الحزام الناقل).نظام السير الناقل هو أحد أنواع أنظمة النقل العديدة.يتكون نظام السير الناقل من بكرتين أو أكثر (يشار إليها أحيانًا بالبراميل) ، مع حلقة لا نهاية لها من وسيط الحمل - الحزام الناقل - الذي يدور حولها.يتم تشغيل إحدى البكرتين أو كلتيهما ، مما يؤدي إلى تحريك الحزام والمواد الموجودة على الحزام إلى الأمام.تسمى البكرة المزودة بالطاقة بكرة محرك الأقراص بينما تسمى البكرة غير المزودة بالطاقة بالبكرة الوسيطة.هناك فئتان صناعيتان رئيسيتان للناقلات الحزامية ؛تلك الموجودة في مناولة المواد بشكل عام مثل الصناديق المتحركة على طول داخل المصنع ومناولة المواد السائبة مثل تلك المستخدمة لنقل كميات كبيرة من الموارد والمواد الزراعية ، مثل الحبوب والملح والفحم والخام والرمل والأحمال الثقيلة وغير ذلك.

Conveyor Belts & Rollers Conveyor Belts & Rollers

تم تصميم حزام النقل المطاطي الثقيل بشكل أساسي للاستخدام كمواد مقاومة للتآكل.مادة المطاط الأسود الأكثر صلابة عبارة عن مزيج من مطاط النيوبرين والنتريل والستايرين بوتادين (SBR) ويتم إدخاله بقماش من القماش.لذلك ، يعتبر هذا المطاط الذي يتم إدخاله في القماش مثاليًا للاستخدام كوسادات وشرائح وغطاء على المستوى الصناعي.إنها مناسبة بشكل خاص لاستخدام ناقل الحزام المطاطي لمختلف الآلات الصناعية.استخدم هذا المطاط المقوى عندما تكون المتانة جانبًا ضروريًا للتطبيق.

دائم للغاية
مادة حزام النقل الثقيل هي الخيار الأمثل لأي تطبيقات صناعية تنطوي على ظروف جسدية قاسية.يتم تجميع المواد المطاطية لتوفير مقاومة فائقة للتآكل وامتصاص الصدمات.نظرًا لقوتها الفائقة ، يمكن أن تعمل هذه المادة المطاطية السوداء الأكثر صلابة كحاجز فعال بين جسمين حساسين.

قماش مطاط
السمة الفريدة والمميزة حول حزام النقل المطاطي هي أن المادة المطاطية مشربة بقماش من القماش.إنها مادة نسيجية اصطناعية تقلل بشكل كبير من كمية المطاط التي يمكن أن تمتد.هذا يعطي الحزام المطاطي شكلاً أكثر صلابة وثباتًا.إن وجود هذا النسيج داخل المطاط يجعل هذا المطاط المقوى مثاليًا لتطبيقات التثبيت الميكانيكية حيث يحتاج الجزء المطاطي إلى الحفاظ على شكله وعدم السحب أو التشوه بمرور الوقت.نقدم هذه المادة في خيار 2 طبقات (صفحتان من القماش) و 3 طبقات (ثلاث أوراق قماش).

مقاومة كيميائية
بفضل المزيج الفريد من المطاط الصناعي المختلف في هذا المنتج ، سيُظهر مقاومة أقوى للزيوت والمواد الكيميائية من معظم اللدائن الأخرى.بينما يمنح ال SBR هذا المطاط الذي يتم إدخاله في القماش درجة أفضل من المتانة الجسدية ، يعزز مطاط النيوبرين والنتريل الخصائص الأخرى.يسمح مطاط النتريل لحزام النقل المطاطي الثقيل بمقاومة الزيوت الطبيعية والاصطناعية والمذيبات البترولية الأخرى.يجلب النيوبرين سمات المقاومة الكيميائية الشاملة الممتازة لجعل هذا المطاط يقاوم الآثار المهينة للعديد من المواد الكيميائية.

Conveyor belts & rollers3998

المزيد من الفوائد
نطاق درجة حرارة العمل من -20 درجة فهرنهايت إلى 200 درجة فهرنهايت
متوفر بمواصفات مخصصة لتناسب تطبيقاتك
لفة الحزام المطاطي متوفرة حتى 250 قدم متواصلة
مثالي للاستخدام في الناقلات التي تنقل المواد الفيزيائية الكاشطة

بكرات ناقلة
تُستخدم بكرات النقل في ناقلات الأسطوانة غير المزودة بالطاقة (الجاذبية-التدفق) ، والناقلات الأسطوانية التي تعمل بالطاقة ، وناقلات الحزام الأسطواني ، وحوامل نقل المواد لدعم وتحريك العناصر الضخمة مثل الصناديق وحقائب اليد.يمكن استخدام بكرات الاستبدال هذه لاستبدال أو ترقية البكرات الموجودة على الناقلات أو الحوامل المتوافقة.تحتوي كل بكرة على محور زنبركي يمكن دفعه لتركيب أو إزالة الأسطوانة من إطار الناقل أو الحامل.تسمح الأسطوانات للأحمال بالتدحرج من مكان إلى آخر ، مما يقلل من الجهد المبذول لنقل الأحمال في مهام التخزين ومناولة العبوات والتصنيع والتوزيع.تتدحرج الأحمال للأمام والخلف على الأسطوانات ، ويمكن دفعها من جانب إلى آخر على طول عرض الناقل.

Caonveyor belts & rollers4380

ملحقات الناقل
بكرات ناقل
أكاليل الأسطوانة
تحمل الإطارات
محرك ، ثني والقبض على تطبيقات البكرة
عمليات الشراء اليدوية والآلية
البكرات مع تأخير الاحتكاك
أقراص تأثير وسادة مطاطية وأقراص احتياطية
بكرة ناقل
ناقل المهمل
براميل ناقلة

المواد
الفولاذ والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والبلاستيك والمطاط ، وكذلك استشارة المصنع للقيام بمصنع مخصص.

Caonveyor belts & rollers4380
بكرة مطاطية شريطية متخلفة
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    فئات المنتجات

Mobile Phone
+8615733230780
E-mail
info@arextecn.com

Conveyor Belts & Rollers

Short Description:


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Conveyor belts
A conveyor belt is the carrying medium of a belt conveyor system (often shortened to belt conveyor). A belt conveyor system is one of many types of conveyor systems. A belt conveyor system consists of two or more pulleys (sometimes referred to as drums), with an endless loop of carrying medium—the conveyor belt—that rotates about them. One or both of the pulleys are powered, moving the belt and the material on the belt forward. The powered pulley is called the drive pulley while the unpowered pulley is called the idler pulley. There are two main industrial classes of belt conveyors; Those in general material handling such as those moving boxes along inside a factory and bulk material handling such as those used to transport large volumes of resources and agricultural materials, such as grain, salt, coal, ore, sand, overburden and more.

Conveyor Belts & Rollers Conveyor Belts & Rollers

A heavy rubber conveyor belt is primarily meant for use as an abrasion resistant material. The harder black rubber material is a blend of neoprene, nitrile, and styrene butadiene rubber (SBR) and comes inserted with a cloth fabric. This cloth-inserted rubber is therefore ideal for use as industrial level pads, strips, and flaps. It is especially well suited for use a rubber belt conveyor for various industrial machines. Use this reinforced rubber when durability is a necessary aspect for the application.

Highly durable
The heavy conveyor belt material is the perfect choice for any industrial applications that involve physically harsh conditions. The rubber material is compounded to offer superb abrasion resistance and impact absorption. Given its superior strength, this harder black rubber material can act as an effective barrier between two sensitive objects.

Cloth-Inserted rubber
The unique and distinguishing feature about the rubber conveyor belt is that the rubber material is impregnated with a cloth fabric. It is a synthetic fabric material that greatly reduces the amount that the rubber can stretch. This gives the rubber belt conveyor a more solid and stable form. The presence of this fabric inside the rubber makes this reinforced rubber ideal for mechanical fastening applications where the rubber part needs to keep its form and not drag or deform over time. We offer this material in a 2ply (two fabric sheets) and a 3ply (three fabric sheets) option.

Chemical resistance
Thanks to the unique blend of different synthetic rubbers in this product, it will exhibit a stronger resistance to oils and chemicals than most other elastomers. While the SBR gives this cloth-inserted rubber a better degree of physical durability, the neoprene and nitrile rubbers enhance other characteristics. The nitrile rubber allows the heavy rubber conveyor belt to resist natural and synthetic oils and other petroleum based solvents. Neoprene brings its excellent all-around chemical resistance traits to make this rubber resist the degrading effects of several chemicals.

Conveyor belts & rollers3998

More benefits
Working temperature range of -20° F to 200° F
Available in custom specifications to suit your applications
Rubber belt conveyor roll available in up to 250 feet continuous
Ideal for use in take away conveyors transferring abrasive physical materials

Conveyor rollers
Conveyor rollers are used in unpowered (gravity-flow) roller conveyors, powered roller conveyors, roller-bed belt conveyors, and material transport stands to support and move bulky items such as boxes and totes. These replacement rollers can be used to replace or upgrade the existing rollers on compatible conveyors or stands. Each roller has a spring-retained axle that can be pushed in to install or remove the roller from the conveyor frame or stand. The rollers let loads roll from one place to another, reducing the effort it takes to move the loads in warehousing, package handling, manufacturing, and distribution tasks. Loads roll forward and back on the rollers, and they can be pushed from side to side along the width of the conveyor.

Caonveyor belts & rollers4380

Conveyor accessories
conveyor rollers
roller garlands
carrying frames
drive, bend take-up and snub pulley applications
manual and automatic take-ups
pulleys with frictional lagging
rubber cushion impact discs and backup discs
conveyor pulley
conveyor idler
conveyor drums

Materials
steel, stainless-steel, plastic and rubber, and also consult factory to do customized one.

Caonveyor belts & rollers4380
Stripe rubber pulley lagging

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories