جوال
+8615733230780
بريد الالكتروني
info@arextecn.com

منتجات المطاط والبلاستيك المخصصة

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

معالجة التخصيص لمنتجات المطاط والبلاستيك

العملية العادية لتشكيل إنتاج المطاط على النحو التالي

المواد الخام - خلط - البثق - الصب - الفلكنة - الشكل لأعلى

معالجة الحرف المختلفة للأشياء البلاستيكية على النحو التالي
صب الحقن(الأجزاء السائبة البلاستيكية)
التشكيل عن طريق النفخ؛(زجاجات بلاستيكية)
امتصاص البلاستيك(فيلم بلاستيكي على شكل)
البثق.(انبوب بلاستيكي)

图片5 图片6
خبرة العمل
نحن نروج لأفكارك حتى تتحقق في إطار خبرة تزيد عن 10 سنوات في مجال التشكيل.على أساس العمل على نطاق واسع مع أسواق مختلفة لإنتاج مجموعة من المكونات ، نحن مألوفون للقيام بمجموعة متنوعة من قوالب الإدخال والحقن.تتميز مرافق القولبة لدينا بالمرونة الكافية للتعامل مع المواد المعدنية والمعدنية وتلبية العديد من حجم وشكل الأجزاء المقولبة.

دليل تصميم
يعمل مهندسونا معك عن كثب للحصول على جميع متطلبات المنتج الدقيقة الخاصة بك عن طريق التصميم والحساب ، وبذلك تصبح الرسومات الخاصة بك أمرًا حقيقيًا.أيضًا ، ندعم تعديل الرسم اعتمادًا على طلب العملاء وتحسين شخصية الوظيفة من خلال هذه العملية.
بالنسبة لبعض الشركات الكبرى ، سنقوم بترقية عملك إلى الخطوة التالية من النجاح وسيسعى مهندسونا جاهدين لتلبية متطلباتك والتأكد من إمكانية تقديم مواصفات التصميم الدقيقة في الوقت المحدد.
بالنسبة لبعض المستثمرين الأفراد ، سنكون شريكك الجيد في طريقتك المتنامية في عملك.نبدأ العمل من فكرتك ونساعدك على تصميم ما قد تحتاجه حتى توقف عملك عن الأرض.نأمل أن نرافقك ونجعل تصميمك حقيقة.

Customized rubber & plastic products1622

حل صب
يدفع القالب تكاليف الإنتاج.وفقًا للعملية ، يمكن للقالب أحادي التجويف أن يصنع جزءًا واحدًا في المرة.كلما قل عدد التجاويف الموجودة في القالب ، قل عدد الأجزاء التي يمكنك الحصول عليها في كل مرة ، ولكن أيضًا قلت تكلفة القالب في نفس الوقت.هذه مفاضلة بين ميزانية القالب وميزانية الإنتاج الخاصة بك.سيأخذ فريقنا في الاعتبار تطوير عملك الحقيقي وإمكانية الطلب المحتملة لحساب مقدار التجاويف ، مما سيحافظ على توازن اقتصادي وفعال للأعمال المنتجة.دائمًا ، يرتبط عمر القالب بكمية الأجزاء الإجمالية التي يمكن إخمادها.سنحافظ على القوالب بدون أي تكلفة عليك طوال عمر المشروع طالما بقي القالب في منشأتنا وحماية القالب من التلف في بعض الظروف.لا قيود أو تكاليف خفية أو رسوم إضافية في.

Customized rubber & plastic products2487

العمل بروح الفريق الواحد
لدينا فريق مع مهندسين متطورين لتشغيل CAD و Pro / E و UG و 3Dmax وغيرها من الملفات ذات الصلة حول الرسم.أيضًا ، من خلال استخدام أحدث تقنيات التصميم بمساعدة الكمبيوتر لتقديم المساعدة في التصميم وتصنيع الآلات EDM والمعالجة الحرارية والتلميع والتشطيب لمعالجة المعدن ، فإن هذه الأعمال تساعد المشروع بعيدًا عن الأرض وتحافظ على تشغيله على اليمين مسار.يركز اقتراح التصميم بالكامل والحرفة الدقيقة على القضاء على أي مشاكل محتملة قد تحدث من خلال عملية صنع القالب وتحسين طريقة التصنيع التي توفر أقصى استقرار للجودة والاقتصاد.

يمكننا حتى تصنيع منتجات بلاستيكية أو مطاطية كبيرة الحجم حسب متطلبات العملاء ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في التعدين والصناعة والبناء وما إلى ذلك.يرجى استشارة المصنع لمتطلبات خاصة.

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Mobile Phone
+8615733230780
E-mail
info@baytain.com

Custom Rubber & Plastic Products

Short Description:


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Customization processing for rubber and plastic products

Normal process for forming the rubber production as below

Raw material-mixing-roll extrusion-molding and vulcanization-shape up

Different crafts processing for plastic objects as below
Injection molding; (plastic bulk parts)
Blow molding; (plastic bottles)
Plastic uptake; (shaped plastic film)
Extrusion; (plastic pipe)

图片5 图片6
Working experience
We promote your ideas to come true within the experience of over 10 years in the field of molding. On the basic of working widely with different market to produce a bunch of components, we are familiar to do a variety of insert and injection molding. Our molding facilities are flexible enough to handle with metalloid and metal material and satisfy with numerous molded parts size and shape.

Design guide
Our engineers work closely with you to get all of your exact product requirements by design and calculation, bringing your drawings to a real stuff. Also, we support to modify the drawing rely on customers’ request and optimize the function character through this process.
For some of big companies, we shall promote your business to next step of success and our engineers would be strive for your requirement and assure the exact design specification can be submitted on time.
For some of individual investors, we shall be your good partner in your growing way of your business. We start the work from your idea and help you to design of what you may need until turn your business off ground. We hope to accompany with you and make your design comes to real object.

Customized rubber & plastic products1622

Molding solution
Mold drives production costs. According to the process, One-cavity mold can make one part a time. The fewer cavities you have on the mold, the fewer parts you can get per time, but also the fewer cost for the mold at the same time. That is a trade-off between your mold budget and your production budget. Our team shall regard on your real business development and potential possibility of request to calculate the cavities amount, which will keep an economical and effective balance for the producing business. Always, the mold life related to the total parts quantity of which it could put out. We shall maintain the molding at no charge to you for the life of the project as long as the mold remains in our facility and protect the mold away from being damaged in some circumstance. No strings, hidden costs or extra fees in.

Customized rubber & plastic products2487

Team work
We have the team with sophisticated engineers to operate CAD, Pro/E, UG, 3Dmax and other related files about the drawing. Also, by using state-of-the-art computer aided design technology to provide design assistance and EDM machining, heat-treating, polishing and finishing to treat the metal, those work help the project off the ground and keep it running on the right track. The whole design suggestion and precise craft are focus on eliminating any potential problems which may happen through the process of making mold and optimize the manufacturing method that provides maximum quality stability and economy.

We can even do very big size rubber or plastic products as clients’ requirement, which is widely being used in mining, industrial, construction and so on. Please consult factory for special requirement.


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories