جوال
+8615733230780
بريد الالكتروني
info@arextecn.com

ارتداء وسادات الجنزير المقاومة

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تم تصميم جميع الفوط لدينا مع مراعاة المستخدمين النهائيين ، مع التركيز على الجودة والإنتاجية.يجب أن تتلاءم ملفات الوسادات تمامًا مع حذاء الجنزير الخاص بك وذلك لمنع الحركات غير الضرورية التي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تراكم الحطام ، مما قد يؤدي إلى حدوث ضغوط على وساداتك وبالتالي توفير متانة أفضل.يعني الإعداد المثالي أيضًا ضوضاء عمل أكثر هدوءًا.نحن نقدم وسادات الجنزير من مادة البولي يوريثين ووسادات الجنزير المطاطية للعملاء الذين يستخدمون ، والتي تتميز بمقاومة التآكل ومقاومة التآكل أثناء ظروف العمل.نحن نقدم أنواع مختلفة من وسادات الجنزير من المطاط والبولي يوريثين لتناسب متطلباتك.
يرجى طلب رسم هندسي للتأكد من أنك تختار اللوحة الصحيحة.بدلاً من ذلك ، يمكنك أيضًا ملء نموذج استفسار حتى يتمكن موظفونا من مساعدتك في العثور على أفضل إعداد.

Wear Resistant Track Pads
قالب وسادة الجنزير

Wear Resistant Track Pads
وسادة تتبع من مادة البولي يوريثين
Wear Resistant Track Pads
وسادة مطاطية للمسار

بولت على
تصميم لوحة الجنزير الكلاسيكي مع 2 أو 4 براغي في الأسفل.إنها الطريقة الأكثر قوة وأمانًا لقفل وسادة على حذاء الجنزير.مناسب لجميع أحذية الجنزير ذات الثقوب.

بولت وخطاف
نمط التركيب له دعامة ثابتة أو خطافات على جانب واحد ، ومسامير على الطرف الآخر.إنه مصمم لتحسين الوقت المناسب مع الحفاظ على متانة الإعداد.لقد تلقينا ملاحظات من العملاء مما أدى إلى تقليل وقت الإعداد بنسبة 50٪ تقريبًا.

كليب على
يتميز نمط التثبيت هذا بقوس أو خطافات ثابتة على جانب واحد ، ومشبك مصمم خصيصًا على الطرف الآخر.يعد نمط التركيب هذا مفيدًا بشكل خاص للمركبات ذات أحذية الجنزير التي لا تحتوي على ثقوب.يُفضل استخدامه لسهولة تركيبه ، ويمكن أيضًا اختياره لأحذية الجنزير التي تحتوي بالفعل على فتحات مسامير.

سلسلة على
الوسادة ذات السلسلة (المعروفة أيضًا باسم بطانة الطريق) هي البديل المعياري لاستخدام مسار مطاطي بالكامل ، والذي يوفر فائدة إضافية تتمثل في تمكين المستخدم النهائي من استبدال الوسادات التالفة على أساس واحد لواحد.تم تصميم القلب الداخلي الفولاذي نحو الهندسة المرنة التي توفر الوسادة دون مقاومة التآكل والمتانة.

Wear Resistant Track Pads

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Mobile Phone
+8615733230780
E-mail
info@arextecn.com

Wear Resistant Track Pads

Short Description:


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

All our pads are designed with the end users in our mind, with focus placed on quality and productivity. The pads’ profiles should perfectly fit your track shoe so as to prevent unnecessary movements that can lead to debris accumulation, which may introduce stresses to your pads thereby providing better durability. A perfect fitment also means quieter working noise. We provide polyurethane track pads and rubber track pads for clients using, which have great wear resistant and corrosion resistant features during the working condition. We offer various rubber and polyurethane track pads type to suit your requirements.
Please request for an engineering drawing to ensure you are selecting the right pad. Alternatively, you may also fill in an enquiry form so our staffs can help you find the best fitment.

Wear Resistant Track Pads
Mold of track pad

Wear Resistant Track Pads
Polyurethane track pad
Wear Resistant Track Pads
Rubber track pad

Bolt on
Classic track pad design with 2 or 4 bolts at the bottom. It is the most robust and secure way to lock a pad onto your track shoes. Suitable for all track shoes with holes.

Bolt and hook
The fitment style has fixed bracket or hooks on one side, and bolts on the other end. It is designed to improve fitting time whilst maintaining robustness of fitment. We have had feedback of customers reducing fitment time by almost 50%.

Clip on
This fitment style has fixed bracket or hooks on one side, and a specially designed clip fitting on the other end. This fitment style is particularly useful for vehicles with track shoes that have no holes. Favored for its easy installation, it may also be chosen for track shoes that already have bolt holes.

Chain on
A chain-on (also known as road liner) pad is the modular substitute to using an all rubber track, which provides the added benefit of enabling end user to replace damaged pads on a one-to-one basis. The internal steel core is engineered toward with its elastomeric geometry which provides the pad without standing abrasion resistance and durability.

Wear Resistant Track Pads


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us