جوال
+8615733230780
بريد الالكتروني
info@arextecn.com

خرطوم مطاطي هيدروليكي

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

يعتبر الخرطوم الهيدروليكي المطاطي عنصرًا شائعًا وهامًا في عدد لا يحصى من الآلات الصناعية والمتحركة.إنه بمثابة السباكة التي توجه السوائل الهيدروليكية بين الخزانات والمضخات والصمامات والأسطوانات ومكونات طاقة السوائل الأخرى.بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يكون الخرطوم سهل التوجيه والتركيب بشكل عام ، كما أنه يمتص الاهتزازات ويخفف الضوضاء.مجموعات الخراطيم - خرطوم مع وصلات متصلة بالأطراف - سهلة الصنع نسبيًا.وإذا تم تحديده بشكل صحيح ولم يتم إساءة استخدامه بشكل مفرط ، فيمكن أن يعمل الخرطوم بدون مشاكل لمئات الآلاف من دورات الضغط.

تتكون الخراطيم الهيدروليكية من أنبوب داخلي وطبقة أو أكثر من التعزيز وغطاء خارجي.يجب اختيار كل مكون مع مراعاة التطبيق المقصود.تشمل معلمات التشغيل والأداء النموذجية الحجم ودرجة الحرارة ونوع السائل والقدرة على الاحتفاظ بالضغط والبيئة ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر.

يحتوي الأنبوب الداخلي على السائل ويمنعه من التسرب إلى الخارج.يحدد نوع السائل الهيدروليكي بشكل عام مادة الأنبوب.عادة ما يكون من النتريل أو المطاط الصناعي للزيت الهيدروليكي البترولي.لكن البدائل مثل Viton أو Teflon تُستخدم مع السوائل الاصطناعية مثل إستر الفوسفات.

الغطاء يحمي طبقة التعزيز.أحد الاعتبارات عند تحديد مادة الغطاء هو مقاومة الهجوم من التأثيرات الخارجية مثل المواد الكيميائية والمياه المالحة والبخار والأشعة فوق البنفسجية والأوزون.تشمل مواد الغطاء الشائعة النتريل والنيوبرين والـ PVC ، من بين مواد أخرى.

يتم تصنيع جميع منتجاتنا وفقًا لنظام صارم لمراقبة الجودة وفقًا لعدة معايير دولية.ومن ثم ، فقد قمنا بتصنيف خراطيمنا الهيدروليكية حسب المعايير على النحو التالي:

سلسلة EN 853 و 856:يمكن رؤية الخراطيم الهيدروليكية في هذه السلسلة بهياكل تقوية مختلفة يتم تقديمها في طبقات مختلفة من الضفائر أو الحلزونات.

سلسلة SAE 100:تم تقييم الخراطيم في سلسلة SAE 100 بناءً على التصميم والبناء ومعدل الضغط.

7d8857a8bfe3eea5ccf12bcc7d81032

news413_9

57cfc5a8b58b4aae907d64024f710d0

news413_7

news413_6

 

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Mobile Phone
+8615733230780
E-mail
info@baytain.com

Hydraulic rubber hose

Short Description:


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Rubber hydraulic hose is a common and important element in countless industrial and mobile machines. It serves as the plumbing that routes hydraulic fluid between tanks, pumps, valves, cylinders and other fluid-power components. Plus, hose is generally straightforward to route and install, and it absorbs vibration and dampens noise. Hose assemblies—hose with couplings attached to the ends—are relatively simple to make. And if specified properly and not overly abused, hose can work trouble-free for hundreds of thousands of pressure cycles.

Hydraulic hoses consist of an inner tube, one or more layers of reinforcement, and an outer cover. Each constituent should be selected with the intended application in mind. Typical operating and performance parameters include the size, temperature, fluid type, pressure-holding capacity and environment, to name a few.

The inner tube contains the fluid and keeps it from leaking to the outside. The type of hydraulic fluid generally dictates the tube material. Usually, it is nitrile or synthetic rubber for petroleum-based hydraulic oil. But alternatives like Viton or Teflon are used with synthetic fluids like phosphate ester.

The cover protects the reinforcement layer. One consideration when determining the cover material is resistance to attack from outside influences like chemicals, salt water, steam, UV radiation and ozone. Common cover materials include nitrile, neoprene and PVC, among others.

All our products are manufactured under a strict quality control system following several international standards. Hence, we have classified our hydraulic hoses by the standards as follows:

EN 853 and 856 Series: Hydraulic hoses in this series can be seen with different reinforcement structures that are presented in different braid or spiral layers.

SAE 100 Series: Hoses in SAE 100 series have been evaluated based on their design, construction, and pressure rating.

news413_2

news413_9

news413_8

news413_7

news413_6

 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us