جوال
+8615733230780
بريد الالكتروني
info@arextecn.com

خرطوم كيميائي

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

لقد ربطتنا سنوات عديدة من الخبرة في خدمة شركائنا الصناعيين بأكثر مصنعي الخراطيم الصناعية موثوقية في العالم.نحن مصدر الكل في واحد للموصلات الصناعية.تؤدي الحلول الفعالة إلى نتائج أفضل ، ويمنحك نظام الأنابيب المصمم جيدًا والمصنع جيدًا ميزة تنافسية.اترك تأثيرًا إيجابيًا على مشروعك مع العلامات التجارية AREX-PIPE لحلول الأنابيب الخاصة بك.نحن نصمم حلول الأنابيب لدينا لتلائم احتياجاتك - من الدعم الهندسي الأولي إلى التثبيت النهائي.سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بإدارة متطلبات المشروع أو تحديات جدول التثبيت ، فإننا نقدم حلولًا مرنة لأي سيناريو تطبيق.العملاء الذين لديهم متطلبات خاصة بشأن أجزاء الخرطوم أو الأنابيب المخصصة ، يرجى الرجوع إلينا للحصول على المزيد من الحلول.

لدينا المطاط UHMWPEخراطيم كيماويةيتم تصنيعها خصيصًا لنقل المواد الكيميائية والوسائط القاسية ، ونقل السوائل مثل الأحماض العضوية وغير العضوية ، والكيتونات ، والدهانات ، والإسترات ، والهيدروكربونات العطرية والأليفاتية (التي تعتمد على البطانة).جميع الأنواع مناسبة للغاية للتطبيقات الخارجية بسبب غلافها الخارجي EPDM ، مما يوفر مقاومة ممتازة للأوزون والعوامل الجوية.تتوافق خراطيمنا أيضًا مع لوائح إدارة الغذاء والدواء ، مما يجعلها مناسبة للاستخدام مع المواد الغذائية مثل الزيوت الحيوانية والنباتية ، بينما يتم تصنيع خيارات EPDM من مركب مطاطي موصل بالكهرباء ومضاد للكهرباء الساكنة.

يتم تصنيع خراطيم نقل المواد الكيميائية بشكل نموذجي مع تعزيزات رقائق ألياف النسيج لتوفير ضغوط عمل متزايدة وضغوط الانفجار.تتضمن خراطيم الشفط الكيميائي لدينا تعزيزًا حلزونيًا سلكيًا إضافيًا يساعد الخرطوم في الحفاظ على خصائصه في تطبيقات التفريغ.

يتم توفير جميع خراطيمنا الكيميائية عادة بواسطة العداد.اعتمادًا على نوع الخرطوم وحجمه المطلوب ، قد يتم تطبيق الحد الأدنى من الطلبات وكميات العبوة.يمكننا أيضًا توفير مجموعات الخراطيم المجهزة مسبقًا بمجموعة واسعة من وصلات الخراطيم والمشابك وفقًا لمتطلباتك.يتوفر مزيد من المعلومات ، بما في ذلك التوافر والمواصفات والمعايير بالنقر فوق أزرار "عرض المنتج" أدناه.إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مزيد من المعلومات ، أو ترغب في مناقشة متطلباتك ، فيرجى الاتصال بفرق المبيعات الفنية لدينا.

خرطوم الشفط والضخ الكيميائي UHMWPEيتم تصنيعها بغطاء EPDM وبطانة من البولي إيثيلين.إنه مقوى بطبقات نسيج ، ولولب سلكي وسلك مضاد للكهرباء الساكنة.يتوفر هذا الخرطوم أيضًا للشراء عبر الإنترنت على PAR Direct بالضغط على الرابط أعلاه.

التطبيقات:

مصمم لشفط وإيصال الأحماض والمواد الكيميائية.تحظى بشعبية في صناعة المواد الغذائية.

دلائل الميزات:

درجة الحرارة: -25 ° C إلى + 100 ° C (+ 130 ° C تعقيم قصير المدى).

عامل الأمان: 3: 1 كحد أدنى.

الغطاء مقاوم للمواد الكيميائية والأوزون والطقس.

يتميز Liner بمقاومة ممتازة للمواد الكيميائية وجودة الطعام وفقًا لـ FDA 177: 2600.

المنتوج
رمز
في داخل
قطر الدائرة
(مم)
الخارج
قطر الدائرة
(مم)
عمل
ضغط
(شريط)
انفجار
ضغط
(شريط)
يلوي
نصف القطر
(مم)
وزن
(كجم / م)
مكنسة كهرباء
(شريط)
لفه
طول
(استعراض منتصف المدة)
AREX-19ID 19 31 16 48 125 0.67 0.9 61
AREX-25ID 25 37 16 48 150 0.77 0.9 61
AREX -32ID 32 44 16 48 175 0.93 0.9 40
AREX -38 ID 38 51 16 48 225 1.16 0.9 61
AREX -51ID 51 65 16 48 275 1.60 0.9 61
AREX -63ID 63 78 16 48 300 2.090 0.8 40
AREX -76ID 76 92 16 48 350 2.760 0.8 40
AREX -102ID 102 118 16 48 450 3.670 0.8 40

1.UHMWPE خرطوم توصيل المواد الكيميائيةيتم تصنيعها بغطاء EPDM وبطانة من البولي إيثيلين.إنه مقوى بطبقات نسيجية وله سلك مضاد للكهرباء الساكنة.يتوفر هذا الخرطوم أيضًا للشراء عبر الإنترنت على PAR Direct بالضغط على الرابط أعلاه.

التطبيقات:

مصممة لتوصيل الكيماويات والأحماض.مشهور في صناعة المواد الغذائية مع بطانة الطعام المعتمدة.

دلائل الميزات:

درجة الحرارة: -25 ° C إلى + 100 ° C (+ 130 ° C تعقيم قصير المدى).

عامل الأمان: 3: 1 كحد أدنى.

الغطاء مقاوم للمواد الكيميائية والأوزون والطقس.

تتميز البطانة بمقاومة ممتازة للمواد الكيميائية وهي معتمدة من قبل الطعام.

2. EPDM الشفط الكيميائي وخرطوم التوصيليتم تصنيعها من أنبوب مطاطي EPDM موصل كهربائيًا بغطاء EPDM أسود ملفوف.إنه مقوى بسلك بوليستر ولولب من الأسلاك الفولاذية وأسلاك نحاسية مقاومة للكهرباء الساكنة.هذا الخرطوم الكيميائي لديه عامل أمان بحد أدنى 4: 1 و فراغ 0.78 بار.

دلائل الميزات:

درجة الحرارة: -35 درجة مئوية إلى +95 درجة مئوية.

مقاومة ممتازة للمواد الكيميائية والأوزون والطقس.

المعايير:

يتوافق مع EN12115.

كود المنتج القطر الداخلي (مم) القطر الخارجي (مم) ضغط العمل (بار) بيند الشعاع (مم) الوزن (كجم / م) طول الملف (متر)
AREX -25ID 25 37 10 152 0.85 60
AREX -32ID 32 44 10 192 1.05 60
AREX -38 ID 38 51 10 228 1.22 60
AREX -51ID 51 65 10 305 1.63 60

3-خرطوم توصيل المواد الكيميائية EPDMيتم تصنيعها من أنبوب مطاطي EPDM موصل كهربائيًا بغطاء EPDM أسود ملفوف.إنه مقوى بضفيرة نسيجية وأسلاك نحاسية مقاومة للكهرباء الساكنة وله عامل أمان لا يقل عن 4: 1.يتوافق الخرطوم مع معايير EN12115 ويتميز بمقاومة ممتازة للمواد الكيميائية ، مما يجعل هذا الخرطوم خيارًا شائعًا عند نقل المواد الكيميائية.

دلائل الميزات:

درجة الحرارة: -35 درجة مئوية إلى +95 درجة مئوية.

مقاومة ممتازة للمواد الكيميائية والأوزون والطقس.

المعايير:

يتوافق مع EN12115.

كود المنتج القطر الداخلي (مم) القطر الخارجي (مم) ضغط العمل (بار) الوزن (كجم / م) طول الملف (متر)
AREX -19ID 19 31 16 0.78 60
AREX -25ID 25 37 16 1.00 60
AREX -32ID 32 46 16 1.15 60
AREX -38 ID 38 53 16 1.45 60
AREX -51ID 51 66 16 1.70 60
Chemical Hose4
Chemical Hose5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    فئات المنتجات

Mobile Phone
+8615733230780
E-mail
info@baytain.com

Chemical Hose

Short Description:


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Many years of experience serving our industrial partners has connected us with the most reliable Industrial Hose manufacturers in the world. We are your all-in-one source for Industrial connectors. Effective solutions lead to better results, and a well-designed and fabricated piping system gives you a competitive advantage. Make a positive impact on your project with AREX-PIPE brands for your piping solutions. We tailor our piping solutions to match your needs — from initial engineering support to final installation. Whether it’s managing project requirements or installation schedule challenges, we provide flexible solutions for any application scenario. Clients who have special requirement about the customized hose or pipe parts, please consult us to get more solution.

Our rubber UHMWPE chemical hoses are specifically manufactured for the transfer of harsh chemicals and media, conveying liquids such as organic and inorganic acids, ketones, paints, esters and aromatic and aliphatic hydrocarbons (dependent on the liner). All types are highly suitable for external applications due to their EPDM outer cover, providing excellent resistance to ozone and weathering. Our hoses also comply with FDA regulations, making them suitable for use with foodstuffs such as animal and vegetable oils, while the EPDM options are manufactured from an electrically conductive, anti-static rubber compound.

The chemical delivery hoses are typically manufactured with textile fiber ply reinforcements to provide increased working and burst pressures. Our chemical suction hoses include an additional wire helix reinforcement that helps the hose maintain its properties under vacuum applications.

All our chemical hoses are normally supplied by the meter. Depending on the hose type and size required, minimum orders and pack quantities may apply. We can also supply hose assemblies pre-fitted with a wide range of hose couplings and clamps to your requirement. Further information, including availability, specification and standards is available by clicking the ‘view product’ buttons below. Should you need any further information, or would like to discuss your requirements, please contact our technical sales teams.

  1. UHMWPE chemical suction and delivery hose is manufactured with an EPDM cover and a polyethylene liner. It is reinforced with textile plies, a wire helix and an anti-static wire. This hose is also available to buy online at PAR Direct by clicking the link above.

Applications:

Designed for the suction and delivery of acid and chemicals. Also popular in the food industry.

Key Features:

Temperature: -25°C to +100°C (+130°C short term sterilizing).

Safety Factor: 3:1 minimum.

Cover is resistant to chemicals, ozone and weather.

Liner has excellent resistance to chemicals and is food quality in accordance with FDA 177:2600.

Product
Code
Inside
Diameter
(mm)
Outside
Diameter
(mm)
Working
Pressure
(Bar)
Burst
Pressure
(Bar)
Bend
Radius
(mm)
Weight
(Kg/m)
Vacuum
(Bar)
Coil
Length
(mtrs)
AREX-19ID 19 31 16 48 125 0.67 0.9 61
AREX-25ID 25 37 16 48 150 0.77 0.9 61
AREX -32ID 32 44 16 48 175 0.93 0.9 40
AREX -38ID 38 51 16 48 225 1.16 0.9 61
AREX -51ID 51 65 16 48 275 1.60 0.9 61
AREX -63ID 63 78 16 48 300 2.090 0.8 40
AREX -76ID 76 92 16 48 350 2.760 0.8 40
AREX -102ID 102 118 16 48 450 3.670 0.8 40

1.UHMWPE chemical delivery hose is manufactured with an EPDM cover and a polyethylene liner. It is reinforced with textile plies and has an anti-static wire. This hose is also available to buy online at PAR Direct by clicking the link above.

Applications:

Designed for the delivery chemicals and acids. Popular in the food industry with its food approved liner.

Key Features:

Temperature: -25°C to +100°C (+130°C short term sterilizing).

Safety Factor: 3:1 minimum.

Cover is resistant to chemicals, ozone and weather.

Liner has excellent resistance to chemicals and is food approved.

2.EPDM chemical suction and delivery hose is manufactured from an electrically conductive EPDM rubber tube with a wrapped black EPDM cover. It is reinforced with polyester cord, a steel wire helix and anti-static copper wires. This chemical hose has a minimum safety factor of 4:1 and a vacuum of 0.78 bar.

Key Features:

Temperature: -35°C to +95°C.

Excellent chemical, ozone and weather resistance.

Standards:

Conforms to EN12115.

Product Code Inside Diameter (mm) Outside Diameter (mm) Working Pressure (Bar) Bend Radius (mm) Weight (kg/m) Coil Length (mtrs)
AREX -25ID 25 37 10 152 0.85 60
AREX -32ID 32 44 10 192 1.05 60
AREX -38ID 38 51 10 228 1.22 60
AREX -51ID 51 65 10 305 1.63 60

3.EPDM chemical delivery hose is manufactured from an electrically conductive EPDM rubber tube with a wrapped black EPDM cover. It is reinforced with a textile braid and anti-static copper wires and has a 4:1 minimum safety factor. The hose conforms to EN12115 standards and has excellent resistant to chemicals, making this hose a popular choice when conveying chemicals.

Key Features:

Temperature: -35°C to +95°C.

Excellent chemical, ozone and weather resistance.

Standards:

Conforms to EN12115.

Product Code Inside Diameter (mm) Outside Diameter (mm) Working Pressure (Bar) Weight (kg/m) Coil Length (mtrs)
AREX -19ID 19 31 16 0.78 60
AREX -25ID 25 37 16 1.00 60
AREX -32ID 32 46 16 1.15 60
AREX -38ID 38 53 16 1.45 60
AREX -51ID 51 66 16 1.70 60
Chemical Hose4
Chemical Hose5

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories