جوال
+8615733230780
بريد الالكتروني
info@arextecn.com

صمامات الأنابيب

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

ما هو الصمام؟
صمام ، في الهندسة الميكانيكية ، جهاز للتحكم في تدفق السوائل (السوائل ، الغازات ، الملاط) في أنبوب أو حاوية أخرى.يتم التحكم عن طريق عنصر متحرك يفتح أو يغلق أو يعيق جزئيًا فتحة في ممر.الصمامات من سبعة أنواع رئيسية: الكرة الأرضية ، البوابة ، الإبرة ، السدادة (الديك) ، الفراشة ، البوب ​​، والبكرة.

Pipe valves444

كيف تعمل الصمامات؟
الصمام هو جهاز ميكانيكي يسد الأنبوب إما جزئيًا أو كليًا لتغيير كمية السائل الذي يمر عبره.

أين تستخدم صمامات التحكم؟
صمام التحكم هو صمام يستخدم للتحكم في تدفق السوائل عن طريق تغيير حجم ممر التدفق حسب توجيهات إشارة من وحدة تحكم.يتيح ذلك التحكم المباشر في معدل التدفق وما يترتب على ذلك من تحكم بكميات العملية مثل الضغط ودرجة الحرارة ومستوى السائل.

Pipe valves918

ما هي أنواع الصمامات المختلفة؟
تتوفر أنواع مختلفة من الصمامات: البوابة ، الكرة الأرضية ، السدادة ، الكرة ، الفراشة ، الفحص ، الحجاب الحاجز ، القرص ، تخفيف الضغط ، صمامات التحكم إلخ. كل نوع من هذه الأنواع له عدد من النماذج ، لكل منها ميزات وقدرات وظيفية مختلفة.

ما هي أنواع الصمامات المختلفة المستخدمة؟
تعد صمامات التوصيل (صمامات المقعد) والصمامات الكروية وصمامات الفراشة من أكثر أنواع الصمامات شيوعًا المستخدمة في أنظمة التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء.الصمامات الأخرى المستخدمة في نظام بما في ذلك صمامات بوابة السكين ، وصمامات الحجاب الحاجز ، وصمامات البوابة.

Pipe valves1978

أنواع مختلفة من استخدامات الصمامات في قطاعات مختلفة.ذكرت في هذه المقالة 19 نوعا من الصمامات.
1. صمام كروي
2. صمام البوابة
3. صمام كروي
4. صمام الفراشة
5. صمام الحجاب الحاجز
6. سد الصمام
7. إبرة صمام
8. صمام زاوية
9. قرصة صمام
10. صمام منزلق
11. صمام أسفل دافق
12. صمام الملف اللولبي
13. صمام التحكم
14. صمام تنظيم التدفق
15. صمام تنظيم الضغط الخلفي
16. صمام نوع Y
17. صمام المكبس
18. صمام تنظيم الضغط
19. فحص الصمام

Pipe valves1502

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

  • سابق:
  • التالي:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    فئات المنتجات

Mobile Phone
+8615733230780
E-mail
info@arextecn.com

Pipe Valves

Short Description:


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

What is a valve?
Valve, in mechanical engineering, device for controlling the flow of fluids (liquids, gases, slurries) in a pipe or other enclosure. Control is by means of a movable element that opens, shuts, or partially obstructs an opening in a passageway. Valves are of seven main types: globe, gate, needle, plug (cock), butterfly, poppet, and spool.

Pipe valves444

How do valves work?
A valve is a mechanical device that blocks a pipe either partially or completely to change the amount of fluid that passes through it.

Where ware control valves used?
A control valve is a valve used to control fluid flow by varying the size of the flow passage as directed by a signal from a controller. This enables the direct control of flow rate and the consequential control of process quantities such as pressure, temperature, and liquid level.

Pipe valves918

What are the different types of valves?
Different types of valves are available: gate, globe, plug, ball, butterfly, check, diaphragm, pinch, pressure relief, control valves etc. Each of these types has a number of models, each with different features and functional capabilities.

What are the different types of valves used for?
Plug valves (seat valves), ball valves, & butterfly valves are the most common types of valves used in heating, ventilation, and air conditioning system. Other valves used in system of including knife gate valves, diaphragm valves, and gate valves.

Pipe valves1978

Different types of valves uses in different sectors. in this article mentioned 19 types of valves.
1. Globe valve
2. Gate valve
3. Ball valve
4. Butterfly valve
5. Diaphragm valve
6. Plug valve
7. Needle valve
8. Angle valve
9. Pinch valve
10. Slide valve
11. Flush bottom valve
12. Solenoid valve
13. Control Valve
14. Flow regulating valve
15. Back pressure regulating valve
16. Y-type valve
17. Piston valve
18. Pressure regulating valve
19. Check valve

Pipe valves1502


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Products categories